The meaning of love according to the Webster English dictionary:
: a feeling of strong or constant affection for a person
: attraction that includes sexual desire : the strong affection felt by people who have a romantic relationship
: a person you love in a romantic way. The love I feel towards another is different every time. No love is ever experienced or feels the same: the can’t eat, can’t sleep, heart racing just the thought of you or when I hear your name called or see it on my caller ID, feeling like a high school kid kind of love. I never thought I could feel that way again, but the heart never lies lol. Yet I fight the feelings I have deep down inside for not only are you not available to love me back the way I love you, you are wrapped up like an octopus with your tentacles in everything, still I love you or rather in love with the idea of who you are in my eyes; your presence, your way of thinking, your swagger, your attire, your mind and ability to control an entire room, captivated by your voice and aura is mesmerizing, you are definitely what my future husband looks like… loving you would be easy, no effort needed it came naturally like magnet drawn to each other… But I love my self more to let go of a clandestine affair that’s headed to a road of no where… Love to me is knowing that you care and you are in true bliss by your mate, knowing that you’ll tell me what I need to hear not what I want to hear, be true to me and yourself first and foremost, share the same values, goals, principles, understanding ones self, be crystal clear on where your headed in life, knowing who you truly are, that’s love to me, being committed not only to your mate but to yourself, the ability to communicate effectively, trust and allow each other to be your unique selves, be there when needed, not just for sexual pleasures, or sexual fantasies, but through thick and thin, highs and lows.

